A+ A A-

Students & Young Investigator Awards

Beckman-Coulter Young Investigator Award
Recognizes research excellence and potential to further the educational or research objectives of an outstanding young clinical scientist.

Merck Irving S. Sigal Memorial Awards
Recognizes excellence in basic research in medical microbiology and infectious diseases.

Raymond W. Sarber Awards
Recognizes students at the undergraduate and predoctoral levels for research excellence and potential.

American Society For Microbiology © 2017 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use